On-site Weekend Training Classes at College Campuses

On-site Weekend Training Classes at College Campuses (2013)

College Training Program

Spring semester college training courses for the April and May will be held on selected college campuses and are open to senior level petroleum engineering students. Participants will receive well control certification upon successful completion.

Class Schedule
College Dates 2013
University of Oklahoma Friday, April 5 – Sunday, April 7
Oklahoma State University Friday, April 12 – Sunday, April 14
Marietta College Friday, April 19 – Sunday, April 21
Marietta College Friday, April 26 – Sunday, April 28
Texas Tech University      Friday, May 3 – Sunday, May 5
University of Louisiana Lafayette Friday, May 10 – Sunday, May 12
^ Back to Top